How Multi Touchpoint Marketing Increases Store Revenue

What’s the best way to increase the revenue of your ecommerce store? Difficult question to answer, right? I mean, there’s a multitude of potential answers to that question, all differing depending on the size of your store, your budget, and what your long and short-term goals are. You could explore influencer marketing, implement PPC ads, […]

Recart Guide to Facebook Messenger for Shopify Stores

It’s a question that’s plagued merchants from time immemorial. A single question which – regardless of industry, product, platform, or process – causes more stress to store owners than any other. “How can I increase revenue.” The simple answer is to sell more products. However, as time has passed and technology progressed, the methods to […]

How Customer Service Can Help Boost Abandoned Cart Recovery Efficiency

Messaging apps and chat apps such as Facebook Messenger, Re:amaze, and Intercom are now found on almost all modern eCommerce storefronts. And there’s a myriad of other variations available to merchants through various platforms. These messaging apps have fundamentally changed how merchants must think about crafting and optimizing the shopping experience even before customers make […]

New Integration: Seva (previously known as ConvertKit)

Recently, we’ve seen so many Recart users looking for an integration with Seva (Previously known as ConvertKit) . Today, we are happy to announce our newest integration! This new integration lets you collect emails with Seva and follow up on abandoned carts with Recart. Why choose Seva? Seva is an easy-to-use email marketing software and […]

8 Brands with Innovative Ecommerce Strategies

In 2017, The Atlantic reported a retail meltdown. Physical stores are shutting down left, right and center. Why? The continued rise of ecommerce. Ecommerce grows at a rate of 23% year over year. There are numerous reasons why ecommerce is constantly growing. You can shop on the go using your mobile. You can find niche […]

6 Ways to Increase Messenger Engagement

89.09% of your site visitors won’t even add an item to their cart. 78.65% of those who did will abandon their cart before purchasing. 88.5% of those you target with abandoned cart emails won’t even open them. That’s huge right. At every step of the traditional ecommerce funnel you’re losing a huge majority of your […]

How Gearbunch Grew their Ecommerce Store to $5,000,000 in 1 Year!

What’s the goal of your store? $1000 per month? $10,000? Your first six-figure year? Or are you trying to break the 7-figure level by year’s end? Whether just starting out and aiming for your first four-figure month or growing your store’s revenue by an extra digit the best way to learn is the same. Study […]

How to Increase Your Store’s Average Order Value

Average order value (AOV) is one of the most important metrics for your ecommerce store. Increase AoV and you’re increasing overall revenue WITHOUT having to spend money attracting new customers. For example, if you had 100 sales and your total revenue is $3000, the AOV would be $30. If you can raise that AoV by […]