How Customer Service Can Help Boost Abandoned Cart Recovery Efficiency

Messaging apps and chat apps such as Facebook Messenger, Re:amaze, and Intercom are now found on almost all modern eCommerce storefronts. And there’s a myriad of other variations available to merchants through various platforms. These messaging apps have fundamentally changed how merchants must think about crafting and optimizing the shopping experience even before customers make […]

New Integration: Convertkit

Recently, we’ve seen so many Recart users looking for an integration with ConvertKit. Today, we are happy to announce our newest integration: one more way to capture cart abandoners & make more sales! This new integration lets you collect emails with ConvertKit and follow up on abandoned carts with Recart. Why choose ConvertKit? ConvertKit is […]

8 Brands with Innovative Ecommerce Strategies

In 2017, The Atlantic reported a retail meltdown. Physical stores are shutting down left, right and center. Why? The continued rise of ecommerce. Ecommerce grows at a rate of 23% year over year. There are numerous reasons why ecommerce is constantly growing. You can shop on the go using your mobile. You can find niche […]

6 Ways to Increase Messenger Engagement

89.09% of your site visitors won’t even add an item to their cart. 78.65% of those who did will abandon their cart before purchasing. 88.5% of those you target with abandoned cart emails won’t even open them. That’s huge right. At every step of the traditional ecommerce funnel you’re losing a huge majority of your […]

How Gearbunch Grew their Ecommerce Store to $5,000,000 in 1 Year!

What’s the goal of your store? $1000 per month? $10,000? Your first six-figure year? Or are you trying to break the 7-figure level by year’s end? Whether just starting out and aiming for your first four-figure month or growing your store’s revenue by an extra digit the best way to learn is the same. Study […]

How to Increase Your Store’s Average Order Value

Average order value (AOV) is one of the most important metrics for your ecommerce store. Increase AoV and you’re increasing overall revenue WITHOUT having to spend money attracting new customers. For example, if you had 100 sales and your total revenue is $3000, the AOV would be $30. If you can raise that AoV by […]

How Facebook Messenger and Conversational Commerce Transform Your Store

Conversational commerce is the hottest new trend in marketing. Everywhere you turn for advice you’ll see people explaining how services like Facebook Messenger are the future of effective ecommerce marketing. Thing is, whilst there’s a tonne of information on the incredible results Messenger and a conversational approach to marketing can bring your business, there’s very […]